Our Team


Erin Broussard, M.S., SHRM-SCP

Chief Executive Officer-Email

Untitled design (4)

Evan Marrero

Unit Coordinator-Email

Rozalyn Barminsky Photo

Rosalyn Barminski

Unit Coordinator-Email

Brandi Harris Photo

Brandi Harris

Unit Coordinator-Email

Untitled design (7)

Kelly McQueen

Employment Director-Email


Mark Celek

Unit Coordinator-Email

Untitled design (6)

Sherri Cooner

Office Manager-Email

Our Board

    • A. Scott White

      A. Scott WhiteBoard Chair

      Mr. White is past president of the Southwest Florida Chapters of the Financial Planning Association, the American Society of Financial Service Professionals and the Lee County Estate Planning Council. Read more here.

    • Dr. Omar Rieche

      Dr. Omar RiecheVice Chair

      Dr. Rieche, an original Hope Clubhouse Board member, is extremely pleased to be re-joining the Board of Hope Clubhouse. He is Board Certified child, adolescent and adult psychiatrist diplomat of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, Inc. He is also Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties. Read more here.

    • Ms. Dottie Pacharis

      Ms. Dottie PacharisSecretary

      Dottie Pacharis is retired from a law firm in Washington, D.C. and now lives in Fort Myers. She is the author of Mind on the Run: A Bipolar Chronicle. Read more here.

    • Ms. Carrie Lucas

      Ms. Carrie LucasTreasurer - Co-founder of Hope Clubhouse

      Carrie Lucas is a Co-Founding Mother of HOPE Clubhouse and an avid mental health advocate. She served on the Lee County NAMI Board and also taught NAMI Family-to-Family. Read more here.

    • Kathleen Sager

      Kathleen SagerDirector

      Kathleen Sager is Founder and Principal Business Owner of EssenShea. Read more here.

    • William C. Martin

      William C. MartinDirector

      William Martin is Senior Vice President of Credit Quality and Lending at FineMark National Bank & Trust. Read more here.

    • Vanessa Tyler

      Vanessa TylerDirector

      Vanessa Tyler is part of the Studio+ team as a licensed Interior Designer. Read more here.

    • Curtis SheardDirector

      Curtis Sheard is the owner of C-2 Consulting Group, LLC, and has worked in various industries within the construction arena. Read more here.

    • Ryan Benefiel

      Ryan BenefielDirector

      Ryan has been a member of Hope Clubhouse of southwest Florida for over two years and has become passionate about mental health and fighting the stigma which often come with those illnesses. Read more here.

    • Gary Meyer

      Gary MeyerDirector

      Gary Meyer has been a member of HOPE Clubhouse since August of 2019. He takes a lot of joy in helping others get better and experiencing successes in their lives. Read more here.

    • Lance McKinneyDirector

      Lance McKinney practices in the area of elder law, including probate, probate litigation, guardianship, estate planning, and special needs and long-term care planning. Read more here.

    • Daleen O’DellDirector

      Daleen has been a member of the Lee County Homeless Coalition for over 12 years, NAMI Lee County Member – National Alliance for Mental Illness, Member of the C20 Substance Abuse & Mental Health Consortium. Read more here.


  • "Working in a team at the HOPE Clubhouse has taught me that my life experience – everyone’s life experience – prepares me for a unique role. There are no square pegs and round holes, only people who haven’t yet found where they fit in."

    -Hilary Carney


© Copyright 2020 Hope Clubhouse
Phone: 239.267.1777